Meet your 2021-2022 Board of Directors:

President: Chantal Plourde
Vice President: vacant
Secretary: vacant
Treasurer:  Chantal Plourde

Bingo Chair: vacant
CanSkate Chair: vacant
Test Chair: Shelley McGee
Publicity: Shelley McGee
Mary Berkmortell
Julianne Hardy
Coaches Representative: Chantal Charette

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s