Ice Cancellations

ICE CANCELLATIONS

                 DATES                                                                              REASONS
Saturday October 13, 2018                                               PMHA Ice Breaker
Saturday November 24, 2018                                          TGDHA Northern Loop
Saturday December 1, 2018                                             TPFSC High Test Day
Saturday December 8, 2018                                             TMHA Smiling M
Saturday December 22 to January 2, 2019                    Christmas Break
Saturday January 19, 2019                                               TMHA Smiling M
Saturday February 9, 2019                                               PMHA Carnival
Saturday February 23, 2019                                             Mushkegowuk Challenge Cup
Saturday March 2, 2019                                                    NOHA Tournament of  Champions
Saturday March 9, 2019                                                    TMHA Tournament of Champions