Ice Cancellations

ICE CANCELLATIONS

                 DATES                                                                                           REASONS
Saturday November 24, 2017                                       TDGHA Northern Loop
Saturday December 2, 2017                                          TPFSC Test Day
Saturday December 9, 2017                                          TMHA Smiling M Tournament
Saturday December 16, 2017                                        Wakotaski Pimatisiwin Tournament
Saturday December 23, 2017 to                                    Christmas Break
Monday January 1, 2018 inclusive
Tuesday January 2, 2018 CanSkate Only                    Christmas Break
Thursday January 4, 2018 CanSkate Only                  Christmas Break
Saturday January 6, 2018                                               TMHA  Smiling M Tournament
Saturday January 27, 2018                                             James Bay Competition
Saturday February 10, 2018                                          PMHA Carnival
Saturday February 17, 2018                                          Mushkegowik Challenge Cup
Saturday February 24, 2018
Saturday March 3, 2018                                                 Ontario Mining Cup
Saturday March 10, 2018                                               NOHA Tournament of Champions
Tuesday March 13, 2018 CanSkate Only                     March Break
Thursday March 15, 2018                                              March Break
Saturday March 17, 2018
Wednesday March 21, 2018                                          OFFSSAA Hockey
Thursday March 22, 2018                                              OFFSSAA Hockey
Saturday March 24, 2018                                               OFFSSAA Hockey
Saturday March 31, 2018                                               Ringette Regionals